In an age when we basically sit-in transport, at work, at home in front of the TV, with friends in a cafe, somehow it is forgotten that the journey can be on foot.Let’s also arrange a walking tour of the beautiful corners of Georgia, places where cars do not reach where there are no power lines and other attributes of civilization.But we will see ancient monasteries lost in forests, medieval arched bridges, ruined walls of unknown castles and endless waves of mountains covered with centuries-old forests, transparent rivers and mysterious lakes.We can offer tours near Tbilisi to the Rkoni Gorge (the monastery of the 7th, the arch bridge, the ruins of the ancient fortress), to the Aten gorge, to the gorge of the Dzama river (it is literally stuffed with antiquities) to the lost Lake Bateti. Away from Tbilisi, we will walk along the oldest in Georgia (he is more than 100 years old) Lagodekhi Reserve or the secret Eagle Gorge. In Borjomi-Kharagauli Park, the largest in Georgia (more than 1% of the country’s territory) we can offer multi-day routes, and a trip to the Mtirala Park (Colchi forest, waterfalls, lakes). We also offer hiking tours of the Caucasus Mountains, but this is a separate topic, requiring at least minimal physical training.

And we can arrange a tour of the Tbilisi yards, because they have seen so much, they keep so many secrets. Every house in the old town has its own history. Here lived Yesenin, there Tchaikovsky, and here the formidable Beria was preparing for the Kremlin take-off. The old Tbilisi entrances still preserve the charm of bourgeois pretentiousness, and the yards, with their obligatory balconies and ornate staircases, the warmth of neighborly communication. We’ll see houses where ghosts live. Yes, we have them too. This is not a tourist part of the city, and this tour is only for initiates, who are interested not only in appearance, but also in the soul of the city.

How to make the weekend memorable for a long time? Very simple. Just two and a half hours and you are in Tbilisi.
We offer to visit our city for the weekend with friends. In two days you can see amazing places, and most importantly, to participate in this Georgian feast. Warm rural house, fireplace, excellent home-made wine and home-the kitchen, the host with endless toasts, Georgian songs and dances that you have to execute.
The tour, with a group of 6 people or two tours, the feast in a village house, a transfer from / to the airport, tour guide service, comfortable minivan, accommodation in 3 star hotel with breakfast costs only 900 euro. the whole group (without flights). If the group is greater, the cost of the tour, based on the person will be less.
Decorate your weekend trip to Georgia!
PROGRAM weekend
1 day. Meeting at the airport. Hotel accommodation. Excursion in Tbilisi. We will see a plateau Metekhi, sulfur baths, cable car go up to the fortress Narikala, lurking: Peach gorge quarter Chardin, Peace Bridge, the ancient basilica Anchiskhati, Tower Gabriadze. From Tbilisi heading to the ancient capital of Georgia-Mtshetu.We will see ancient temple Jvari and Svetitskhoveli Cathedral. After the program Georgian feast in the village with homemade wine, songs and hospitable hosts.
Day 2. We leave in the recent trip to the 3000 year old cave city Uplistsikhe and visit the house-museum of Stalin, which is the leader of an armored car and a small house where he was born. Back in Tbilisi and we will have time to purchase souvenirs. At the end of the program transfer to the airport.

Georgia has been famous for its craftsmen in ceramics, enamel and manufacturing of cold weapons. Fortunately, the secrets of the old masters were not lost. Today, their descendants made excellent sabers and daggers, jewelers create the stunning decoration of cloisonne and potters, unusual pottery. If you want to get to know their secrets and personally take part in the creation of original work, we introduce you to the masters of their craft and they will hold you to a master class.

Открываем новый оригинальный маршрут по малым винодельням Восточной и Западной Грузии. Из 523 сортов винограда произростающего здесь, для виноделия культивируется небольшая его часть. Хочется чего-то новенького, а то все Саперави да Ркацители.И важную роль в продвижении неизвестных, но очень колоритных, вин играют небольшие фермерские хозяйства. Именно там можно попробовать такие вина как Чхавери, Цоликаури, Оджалеши розовый Орбели, Цицка, Аладастури, Дирбула, Крахуна, Тавквери, Киси. Названия звучат, как песня. Вина Западной Грузии более легкие, игристые, с кислинкой и незабываемым ароматом. А чтоб поездка не получилась слишком пьяной, маршрут проложен по нетуристическим местам и вы увидете памятники, которые из туристов видели единицы.

В век, когда мы в основном сидим-в транспорте, на работе, дома перед телевизором, с друзьями в кафе, как-то забывается, что путешествие может быть и пешим. Давайте и мы устроим пеший тур по красивым уголкам Грузии, местам куда не добираются машины, где нет линий электропередач и других атрибутов цивилизации. Зато мы увидим древние затерянные в лесах монастыри, средневековые арочные мосты, разрушенные стены неизвестных замков и нескончаемые волны гор, покрытых вековыми лесами, прозрачные речки и загадочные озера. Мы можем предложить туры недалеко от Тбилиси-в Рконское ущелье (монастырь 7 в, арочный мост, развалины древней крепости), в Атенское ущелье, в ущелье реки Дзама (оно буквально напичкано древностями) к затерянному в лесах озеру Батети. Подальше от Тбилиси, пройдемся пешком по старейшему в Грузии (ему больше 100 лет) Лагодехскому заповеднику или по потаенному Орлиному ущелью. В Боржоми-Харагаульском парке, самом большом в Грузии (больше 1% территории страны) можем предложить многодневные маршруты, и поход в парк Мтирала (колхидский лес,водопады,озера). Мы также предлагаем пешие походы по горам Кавказа,но это отдельная тема, требующая хотя-бы минимальной физической подготовки.

А не устроить ли нам тур по тбилисским дворикам, ведь они столько видели, хранят столько тайн. Каждый дом в старом городе имеет свою историю. Тут жил Есенин, там Чайковский, а здесь грозный Берия готовился к кремлевскому взлету. Старые тбилисские подъезды еще хранят прелесть буржуазной вычурности, а дворы, со своими обязательными балконами и витиеватыми лестницами, теплоту соседского общения. Посмотрим дома, где обитают привидения. Да, у нас они тоже есть. Это не туристическая часть города, и тур этот только для посвященных, которых интересует не только внешность, но и душа города.

Как сделать, чтобы уик-энд запомнился надолго ? Очень просто. Всего два с половиной часа из Москвы и вы в Тбилиси.
Предлагаем посетить наш город на выходные, в компании друзей. За два дня можно увидеть удивительные места, а главное, поучаствовать в настоящем грузинском застолье. Теплый сельский дом, камин,прекрасное домашнее вино и домашняя-же кухня,тамада с нескончаемыми тостами, грузинские песни и танцы, которые вы сами будете исполнять.
Тур, с группой в 6 человек-две экскурсии, застолье в сельском доме,трансфер из/в аэропорт,обслуживание гида,комфортабельный минивен, проживание в 3-х звездочном отеле с завтраком обойдется всего в 2400 лари на всю группу(без перелета) . Если группа больше, то стоимость тура, в расчете на человека, будет еще меньше.
Украсьте свой уик-энд поездкой в Грузию!
ПРОГРАММА УИК-ЭНДА
1 день. Встреча в аэропорту. Размещение в отеле. Экскурсия по Тбилиси. Мы увидим плато Метехи,серные бани,канаткой поднимемся к крепости Нарикала,потаенное Инжирное ущелье,квартал Шарден,мост Мира,древняя базилика Анчисхати,башня Габриадзе. Из Тбилиси направляемся в древнюю столицу Грузии-Мцхету.Посмотрим древнейший храм Джвари и собор Светицховели. После программы грузинское застолье в деревне с домашним вином,песнями и радушными хозяевами.
2 день. Отправляемся в недалекую поездку к 3000 летнему пещерному городу Уплисцихе и посетим дом-музей Сталина,где стоит бронированный вагон вождя и маленький домик,где он родился. Возвращаемся в Тбилиси и у нас останется время на приобретение сувениров. В конце программы трансфер в аэропорт.